GPHG 2013 – An excellent year !

During the 2013 edition of the Geneva Watchmaking Grand Prix „GPHG“ three of our members have been distinguished with a prize.

We take this opportunity and congratulate Vianney Halter for the innovation award for his wonderful creation “Deep Space Tourbillon”, Kari Voutilainen for the prize of the best men’s watch with his sublime model “V-8R” and Philippe Dufour for receiving the Special Jury Prize!

Since the foundation of the Grand Prix in 2001 our current members have won 14 times a prestige prize.

François Paul Journe – 7 trophies
Kari Voutilainen – 2 trophies
Vianney Halter – 2 trophies
Felix Baumgartner (Urwerk) – 1 trophy

Special Jury Award
AHCI in 2010
Philippe Dufour in 2013